Life Members

Home / Our Club / Life Members

*** This is not a complete list, if you know of any Life Members that have been omitted or know the year that these people became life members please leave a comment below or email us at ***

The Berowra Junior Rugby League Football Club introduced the Honorary Life Membership award to recognise the outstanding contribution of those players, officials, support staff, trainers and administrators who had given exceptional service.

It is regarded as the highest honour that the Club could bestow upon an individual.

Doug McKinnon
Geoff Johnson
Jim Watson
Bob Hutchinson
Norm Jarett
Bill Vincent
John Skinner
Peter Rodgers
Andy Paterson
John Radocay
Mark Eirth
John Jefferys
Greg Adnum
Steve Rees
Rick Watson
Roz Pears
Lisa Jefferys
Carl Bunce
Steve Cunningham 
Lisa Shelton
Mick Wall
Share this...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone